Hello world!

Standard

Hi, my name is **** but you can call me DeeEss. My age is just a number, physically I am young but mentally I am old and wise. Living in a modern developing world, people have a chance to express themselves by various actions, such as dancing, drawing, writing, blogging and much more. Everyone including you has a choice, either you get up and raise your voice or just sit in the corner and watch others speak their mind. So who are you?
Me? I am here to talk.

“When you give yourself permission to communicate what matters to you in every situation you will have peace despite rejection or disapproval. Putting a voice to your soul helps you to let go of the negative energy of fear and regret.” 
― Shannon Alder

Leave a Reply

